Fr Norbert - Chair of Governors and link governor for safeguarding

Moira Mester - Vice Chair

Finance and Resources Committee 

Richard Wilson (Chair/Foundation Governor)

Katie Linnane (Head) 

Nadia Perkins (Parent Governor)

Jackie Willcocks (SBM)

Mike Thorpe (Parent Governor)

Jimmy Gill (Foundation Governor)

Curriculum Committee

Moira Mester (Chair)

Katie Linnane (Head)

Lisa Clifford (Assistant Head)

Fr Norbert Fernandes

Sarah Cafferty

Admissions Committee

Sarah Cafferty (Chair)

Katie Linnane (Head)

Moira Mester

Personnel Committee

Fr Norbert Fernandes (Chair)

Moira Mester (Vice-Chair)

Katie Linnane (Head)